Calidore String Quartet

Venue: Streaming Online

Location: Streaming Online

Ticket Price: $30

7:00 PM


Leos Janáček String Quartet  #1, “Kreutzer Sonata”

E. Korngold String Quartet No. 3 in D Major, Op. 34

A. Dvořák String Quartet No.12 in F Major, Op. 96, “American”

About the Artists


Learn about this concert’s composers and their works. Gain deeper insights into the music with Kai Christiansen, noted San Francisco musicologist and founder of an online chamber music exploratorium.

Kai will talk briefly about each piece before it is played by the Calidore.