Welcome to the Calidore String Quartet Concert Stream!

This concert stream will start on
Saturday, January 23rd at 7:00 PM PST.

Please use the video player below to purchase tickets and watch the stream.


Leos Janáček String Quartet  #1, “Kreutzer Sonata”

E. Korngold String Quartet No. 3 in D Major, Op. 34

A. Dvořák String Quartet No.12 in F Major, Op. 96, “American”

There will be a brief introduction by President and Artistic Director, Amy Anderson. Musicologist, Kai Christiansen, will talk briefly about each piece before it is played by the Calidore.

There will not be a post-concert Q&A for this concert.

About the Artists